Second Sport Charters Customer Reviews

Ratings & Reviews Summary -

5.0010 reviews
5.00
out of 5
Based on 10 ratings
100%
recommended
Based on 10 recommendations
5
10
4
3
2
1

Best Reviews

T

Tamara

July 25, 2023

A day out with the boys was a blast. We enjoyed fishing and successfully caught some Spanish Mackerel!

no more
R

Robert

April 30, 2023

Excellent captain and mate. We had a thoroughly enjoyable experience.

no more
A

Andrew

August 7, 2022

Captain Daniel and his initial mate, Cam, were fantastic. They skillfully guided us from the dock to a successful fishing expedition and safely returned us to the dock. The first mate offered assistance according to our needs, and we're looking forward to booking again soon!

no more
E

Elizabeth

July 18, 2022

Despite the weather conditions limiting our catch to a few small fish, the overall experience was fantastic! The crew was exceptionally friendly, instantly putting us at ease. Cameron put in a lot of effort to ensure we had the best possible experience, and the entire family had a wonderful time!

no more
J

John

June 26, 2022

My wife and friends thoroughly enjoyed themselves. We gained valuable knowledge about saltwater fishing and are eagerly anticipating our next booking. Cameron and Captain Dan were incredibly polite and respectful.

no more
M

Matthew

September 25, 2021

Such an incredible experience! We had a truly memorable time—a priceless day that my two sons were able to share with me and their uncles.

no more
P

Paul

September 11, 2021

What an amazing experience! We created lasting memories during a priceless day that my two sons shared with me and their uncles.

no more
J

Jacqueline

August 15, 2021

Captain Dan provided an amazing fishing experience for my husband, son, and friends! I wholeheartedly recommend his charter.

no more
K

Kenneth

August 14, 2021

The fantastic father-son team is incredibly easy to connect with, possesses excellent skills in their craft, and I regret not having more time on the water with them. I'm definitely planning to book a longer trip in the future.

no more
E

Edward

August 2, 2021

We recently enjoyed a fantastic morning with Captain Danny and Skipper James. As mostly amateur fishermen unfamiliar with saltwater fishing, they took the time to outline the plan, set expectations, and share engaging stories throughout the trip. Ultimately, we returned home with fish ready to grill and big smiles on our faces. It was indeed a great day!

no more

Carolina Beach Fishing Charters: Casting Memories, Crafting Adventures!

About Second Sport Charters Business Reviews


Indulge in the thrill of Carolina Beach, NC charter fishing with Second Sport Charters, where our guests' exhilarating experiences have earned us a cascade of five-star reviews! Under the expert guidance of Captain Daniel Harris, our fishing charters seamlessly blend excitement and fun, leaving guests with memories to cherish. Whether you're drawn to the adventure of deep-sea fishing off the Carolina Beach coast or the dynamic inshore fishing scenes, our reviews consistently highlight the outstanding moments shared on our trips. From offshore catches that inspire awe to the lively action of inshore fishing, our guests celebrate the dynamic and enjoyable fishing experiences provided by Second Sport Charters. Join us for a day on the water, and let the positive reviews of our happy guests attest to the exhilaration awaiting you on our Carolina Beach Fishing Charters!


Second Sport Charters Customer Reviews are provided by our guests. We focus on providing our Carolina Beach Fishing Charter guests the very best experience. Our Fishing reviews are from trips in Atlantic Ocean, Lower Swash Channel Range, Big Branch, Snow Marsh Channel Range, Upper Midnight Channel Range, Northeast Cape Fear River, Little River, Larkins Cove, Brunswick River.